Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Liberty Junior PTO Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Liberty Junior PTO News

Yellow School Bus
Linda Burwinkel

Bus route information for Liberty Junior students will be available on Friday, Aug. 5 at 3 p.m.

Transportation

Bus route information for Liberty Junior students will be available on Friday, Aug. 5 at 3 p.m. on the registration page of your Home Access Center (HAC) via OneLogin

As a reminder, transportation for all students is based on the home address listed in our student database. To ease the transition to a new school year and honor families’ requests for ALTERNATE pick-up and drop-off locations for transportation, Lakota is asking that families submit transportation forms by Aug. 4 to receive transportation on the first day of school.

Please honor the deadlines below to receive transportation for the upcoming school year. Note that this is for current families already enrolled at Lakota. New families enrolling will receive transportation information approximately 48 hours after registration is completed.

FORM SUBMISSION DEADLINE   TRANSPORTATION AVAILABLE
Aug. 4, 2022 First day of school
After Aug. 4, 2022 Sept. 6, 2022
After Sept. 6, 2022     All forms will be processed within 48 hours.

 

 
 

 

Visit the Liberty Jr. website for more details about transportation and arrival/dismissal. 

 

  • Transportation
Boy's Golf
Linda Burwinkel

Golf Tryouts will be on August 4th and 5th starting at 12:00.

Golf Tryouts will be on August 4th and 5th starting at 12:00.

  • Athletics